Jugend- und Familienbeauftragte in den Ortsgemeinden

Altweidelbach

Anja Loos

Julia Dilly

01512 1012600

06761 9659688

anja.loos07@gmail.com

julia.dilly@gmx.de

Biebern Julia Lauer
0171 8358227 kijubis@biebern.de
Biebern
Yvonne Hils 0160 2926102 kijubis@biebern.de
Bubach Nina Wilbert 0160 97344390 nina1609@web.de
Dichtelbach Anika Mähringer 0171 7502362 anika.huhn@web.de
Erbach Carina Ketzer 0170 8282935 carina@erbach-hunsrueck.de
Erbach Tanja Wink 0176 45763700
Erbach Tina Hölz 0151 16528635

Fronhofen

Alissa Wolff

06761 9196306

Holzbach

Marina Backes

Tanja Stroh

0176 62408508

0173 4051435

hoffer.marina@googlemail.com

tanjastroh@gmx.de

Horn

Nicole Augustin

Stephanie Harazim

06766 961719

0171 4585427

nicolekunz75@aol.com

sharazim@web.de

Kisselbach Andreas Wald rainer.wald@web.de
Klosterkumbd Katrin Kunz 06761 120920 katrinolino@web.de
Klosterkumbd

Lisa Aßmann

Katrin Kunz



06761 120920



katrinolino@web.de

Külz Stephanie Lenhard 06761 9108454 stephi010884@gmx.de
Kümbdchen Lisa Jonov 0172 54175368

lisajonov@gmail.com

Ravengiersburg Torsten Sehn 06761 970931
Rayerschied Jessica Nieves Päschkes 0170 5648535 jessica-nieves@gmx.de
Riegenroth Kirsten Silbernagel
ksilbernagel@t-online.de
Riesweiler Kerstin Hemb-Baustert
06761 908890
mail@fajube.riesweiler.de
Schnorbach

Carmen Müller
Sandra Stenner

06764 908139
06764 302407

carmen.mueller98@web.de
jo-hanni@web.de

Schönborn Lisa Auler
Nina Kunz
0152 29355298
0175 1620757

aulerlisa@gmail.com
nina.kunz92@gmx.de

Wahlbach

Karoline Druschel
Nadja Hippert
Kathrin Müller
Kristin Leininger

0157 30282858 k.druschel@web.de
Wüschheim Sandra Berlandi 06761 9189931 m-berlandi@t-online.de
Zurück zur Übersicht